Assemb. Latoya Joyner (AD-77)

(718) 538-2000
 910 Grand Concrs #1JK, Bronx, NY 10451

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Latoya-Joyner/

joynerl@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2014
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. José Rivera (AD-78)

(718) 933-2204
 One Fordham Plaza #1008, Bronx, NY 10458

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Jose-Rivera/

riveraJ@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2001
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. Michael Blake (AD-79)

(718) 538-3829
 780 Concourse Vill. W. Ground Fl., Bronx, NY 10451

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Michael-Blake/

blakeM@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2014
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. Nathalia Fernandez (AD-80)

(718) 409-0109
 1126 Pelham Parkway S., Bronx, NY 10461

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Nathalia-Fernandez/

fernandezN@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2018
Current Term End: 2022

Assemb. Jeffrey Dinowitz (AD-81)

(718) 796-5345
 3107 Kingsbridge Ave., Bronx, NY 10463

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Jeffrey-Dinowitz/

dinowiJ@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 1994
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. Michael Benedetto (AD-82)

(718) 892-2235
 3602 E. Tremont Ave. #201, Bronx, NY 10465

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Michael-Benedetto/

benedettom@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2005
Current Term End: 2020

Speaker Carl E. Heastie (AD-83)

(718) 654-6539
 1446 East Gun Hill Rd., Bronx, NY 10469

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Carl-E-Heastie/

speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2001
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. Carmen E. Arroyo (AD-84)

(718) 292-2901
 384 E. 149 St. #301 Bronx, NY 10455

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Carmen-E-Arroyo/

arroyoC@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 1994
Current Term End: 2018

Assemb. Marcos A. Crespo (AD-85)

(718) 893-0202
 1163 Manor Ave., Bronx, NY 10472

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Marcos-A-Crespo/

crespoM@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2009
Current Term End: 2020

Assemb. Victor M. Pichardo (AD-86)

(718) 933-6909
 2175 C Jerome Ave., Bronx, NY 10453

assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Victor-M-Pichardo/

pichardoV@assembly.state.ny.us
In Office Since: 2013
Current Term End: 2020

VACANT (AD-87)