Navigation
ad77

Assemb. Latoya Joyner 
AD-77

   (718) 538-2000
   910 Grand Concrs #1JK, Bronx, NY 10451
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Latoya-Joyner/
   joynerl@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2014
   Current Term End: 2016

ad78

Assemb. José Rivera 
AD-78

   (718) 933-2204
   One Fordham Plaza #1008, Bronx, NY 10458
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Jose-Rivera/
   RiveraJ@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2001
   Current Term End: 2016

ad79

Assemb. Michael Blake 
AD-79

   (718) 538-3829
  780 Concourse Vill. W. Ground Fl., Bronx, NY 10451
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Michael-Blake/
   BlakeM@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2014
   Current Term End: 2016

ad80

Assemb. Mark Gjonaj 
AD-80

   (718) 409-0109
   1126 Pelham Parkway S., Bronx, NY 10461
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Mark-Gjonaj/
   GjonajM@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2013
   Current Term End: 2016

ad81

Assemb. Jeffrey Dinowitz 
AD-81

   (718) 796-5345
   3107 Kingsbridge Ave., Bronx, NY 10463
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Jeffrey-Dinowitz/
   DinowiJ@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 1994
   Current Term End: 2016

ad82

Assemb. Michael Benedetto 
AD-82

   (718) 892-2235
  3602 E. Tremont Ave. #201, Bronx, NY 10465
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Michael-Benedetto/
   benedettom@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2005
   Current Term End: 2016

ad83

Speaker Carl E. Heastie 
AD-83

   (718) 654-6539
  1446 East Gun Hill Rd., Bronx, NY 10469
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Carl-E-Heastie/
   Speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2001
   Current Term End: 2016

84

Assemb. Carmen E. Arroyo 
AD-84

   (718) 292-2901
   384 E. 149 St. #301 Bronx, NY 10455
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Carmen-E-Arroyo/
   ArroyoC@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 1994
   Current Term End: 2016

ad85

Assemb. Marcos A. Crespo 
AD-85

   (718) 893-0202
  1163 Manor Ave., Bronx, NY 10472
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Marcos-A-Crespo/
   CrespoM@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2009
   Current Term End: 2016

ad86

Assemb. Victor M. Pichardo 
AD-86

   (718) 933-6909
  2175C Jerome Ave., Bronx, NY 10453
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Victor-M-Pichardo/
   PichardoV@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2013
   Current Term End: 2016

ad87

Assemb. Luis Sepúlveda
AD-87

   (718) 931-2620
   1973 Westchester Ave., Bronx, NY 10462
   assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Luis-R-Sepulveda/
   SepulvedaL@assembly.state.ny.us

   In Office Since: 2013
   Current Term End: 2016