Assembly State Assemblymembers

AD 77 – Hon. Latoya Joyner

AD 78 – Hon. Jose Rivera

spacerspacer

District Office
   212-312-1498
 joynerl@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Latoya-Joyner
   250 Broadway, Ste 2208
New York, NY 10007
Albany Office
  518-455-5671
   LOB 427
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer

District Office
  718-933-2204
  riveraj@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Jose-Rivera
   One Fordham Plaza,
Suite 1008 10th Floor
Bronx, New York 10458
Albany Office
   518-455-5414
   LOB 536
Albany, NY 12248

AD 79 – Hon. Michael Blake

AD 80 – Hon. Mark Gjonaj

spacerspacer

79

District Office
   718-842-2019
   NONE
  /Michael-Blake
   1149 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10456
Albany Office
   518-455-5272
   LOB 919
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer

District Office
  718-409-0109
  MarkGjonaj2012@gmail.com
  /Mark-Gjonaj
   1126 Pelham Parkway South,
Bronx, New York 10461
Albany Office
   518-455-5844
   LOB 633
Albany, NY 12248

AD 81 – Hon. Jeffrey Dinowitz

AD 82 – Hon. Michael Benedetto

spacerspacer

District Office
  718-796-5345
  dinowij@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Jeffrey-Dinowitz
   3107 Kingsbridge Avenue
Bronx, New York 10463
Albany Office
   518-455-5965
   LOB 941
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer

District Office
  718-892-2235
  benedem@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Michael-Benedetto
   3602 E. Tremont Avenue,
Suite 201
Bronx, New York 10465
Albany Office
   518-455-5296
   LOB 841
Albany, NY 12248

AD 83 – Hon. Carl E. Heastie

AD 84 – Hon. Carmen E. Arroyo

spacerspacer

District Office
  718-654-6539
  heastiec@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Carl-E-Heastie
   1351 East Gun Hill Road
Bronx, New York 10469
Albany Office
   518-455-4800
   LOB 522
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer

District Office
  718-892-2235
  arroyoc@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Carmen-E-Arroyo
   384 East 149 Street,
Suite 301
Bronx, New York 10455
Albany Office
   518-455-5402
   LOB 734
Albany, NY 12248

AD 85 – Hon. Marcos Crespo

AD 86 – Hon. Victor M. Pichardo

spacerspacer

District Office
  718-893-0202
  crespom@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Marcos-A-Crespo
   1163 Manor Avenue
Bronx, New York 10472
Albany Office
   518-455-5514
   LOB 454
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer

District Office
  718-933-6909
  pichardov@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Victor-M-Pichardo/
   2175C Jerome Ave,
Bronx, New York 10453
Albany Office
   518-455-5102
   LOB 920
Albany, NY 12248

AD 87 – Hon. Luis Sepulveda

spacerspacer

District Office
  718-931-2620
  sepulvedal@assembly.state.ny.us
  /Luis-R-Sepulveda
   1973 Westchester Avenue,
Bronx, New York 10462
Albany Office
   518-455-5102
   LOB 432
Albany, NY 12248
spacerspacer